

CHINA TECHNOLOGY SOLAR POWER HOLDINGS LIMITED 中科光電控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8111)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Technology Solar Power Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

CHIU Tung Ping (Chairman) YUEN Hing Lan HOU Hsiao Bing HOU Hsiao Wen HU Xin

Independent non-executive Directors

TAM Kam Biu, William MENG Xianglin DONG Guangwu

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
CHIU Tung Ping				C
YUEN Hing Lan				M
HOU Hsiao Bing				M
HOU Hsiao Wen				M
HU Xin				M
TAM Kam Biu, William	C	C	C	
MENG Xianglin	M	M	M	
DONG Guangwu	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 November 2012

^{*} for identification purposes only